:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼主任秘書
  • Name: An-Hsiang Wang
  • Emailahwang@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32355
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liang-Chih Huang
  • Emaillchuang0810@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32359
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Jen Wu
  • Emaillabyjw@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32352
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsai-Chuan Ma
  • Emaillabtma@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32305
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ke-Jeng Lan
  • Emaillabkcl@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32357
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-Chuan Liuhuang
  • Emailliuhuang7@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32351
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jou-juo Chu
  • Emaillabjoujuo@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32303
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tung-Shiuan Yang
  • Emailtgyang@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32356
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Chi Chou
  • Emaillabchou@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32360
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chian-Chong Jean
  • Emaillabccj@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32358
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chi-Hsin Wu
  • Emailosmondwu@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)2720411 ext.32353
  • cron web_use_log