:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼主任秘書
  • 姓名: 王安祥
  • Emailahwang@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32355
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃良志
  • Emaillchuang0810@gmail.co ...
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32359
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 吳育仁
  • Emaillabyjw@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32352
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 馬財專
  • Emaillabtma@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32305
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 藍科正
  • Emaillabkcl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32357
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 劉黃麗娟
  • Emailliuhuang7@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32351
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 朱柔若
  • 授課領域: 就業諮商與輔導 中國大陸...
  • Emaillabjoujuo@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32303
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 楊通軒
  • Emailtgyang@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32356
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 周玟琪
  • Emaillabchou@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32360
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 簡建忠
  • Emaillabccj@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32358
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳啟新
  • Emailosmondwu@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2720411 ext.32353
  • cron web_use_log